33 new members championing diversity in leadership

We are delighted to announce that 33 women’s nominations for Global Women membership were accepted in the March 2019 application round.

The next round of membership nominations closes on 12 July. All new members must be nominated by a current member who can attest to their vision and commitment to increasing diversity in leadership in Aotearoa New Zealand.

To find out more about becoming a member click here.

The full list of new members in March 2019 is below.


Deborah McCormick SCAPE Public Art
Gretchen LaRoche Christchurch Symphony Orchestra
Jo Blair Brown Bread Limited
Daisy Lavea-Timo Ministry of Youth Development
Claire Evans Lane Neave
Deborah Marris Synlait Milk
Helen Darling Sumfood Limited
Linda Wright New Zealand Hydrogen Association
Elizabeth Ryley Loyalty NZ
Bhavini Doshii The Rainbow Corner Group
Christine Stevenson New Zealand Customs
Jeanette Kehoe-Perkinson ASB
Anna Buchly Bell Gully
Jo Davidson D2 Consultants
Victoria Mahan Hewlett-Packard New Zealand
Carrie Hurihanganui Air New Zealand
Annette Azuma Staples Rodway Limited
Allison Arthur-Young Russell McVeagh
Cathy Parker Adrenalin Publishing
Debi Boffa BP Oil New Zealand Limited
Angela Bull Tramco Group
Anne Callinan Simpson Grierson
Caroline Rainsford Google
Jenni Prisk Prisk Communication
Nicola Crauford GNS Science
Sophie Braggins Govett Quilliam
Lindy Nelson Agri-Women’s Development Trust
Ana-Marie Lockyer ANZ Bank New Zealand
Amanda Millar AM & Co
Jane Wrightson NZ on Air
Rachel Farrant BDO
Kathy Gruschow Todd Family Office Ltd
Victoria Spackman Te Auaha New Zealand Institute of Creativity